SPE Chicago in Newtown, CT Spacer
Find Society Of Plastics Engineers on Facebook
Society Of Plastics Engineers on Linked In
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Made in Elk GroveWatch our NewsletterGolf Outing
spacer
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
Accurate-Color.jpg
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Board Of Directors
POSITION NAME EMAIL ID
SPE CHICAGO BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President/Chair Paul Bykowski paulbykowski@hotmail.com
Vice President/Chair-elect Nick Sotos nsotos@idadditives.com
Secretary Matt Johnson mjohnson@jmpolymers.com
Treasurer Chad Sypkens csypkens@lbworldwide.com
Councilor Raymond Shute rshute@novationiq.com
Immediate Past President Kimberly Rush krush@polyformproducts.com
Director Dan DeSimone dandesimone@thecarycompany.com
Director Jeff Lenz jeff.lenz@rustoleum.com
Director David Mindick dcmindick@sbcglobal.net
Director Nick Sotos nsotos@idadditives.com
Director Ken Szotek kszotek@stantinc.com
Director Raymond Wyer, Jr. rwyer@marukausa.com
Director - Ad Hoc Glenn Beall glennbeallplas@msn.com
Director - Ad Hoc Jon Burrow jburrow@itwdeltar.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Advertising - Co-Chair Dan DeSimone  
Advertising - Co-Chair Matt Johnson  
Awards Committee Chair Mark Wolverton mark_wolverton@sbcglobal.net
Education - Co-Chair David Mindick  
Education - Co-Chair Kimberly Rush  
Executive Committee Liason William Arendt  
Golf Outing - Chair Matt Johnson  
Golf Outing - Member Paul Bykowski  
Golf Outing - Member Dan DeSimone  
Golf Outing - Member Nick Sotos  
Golf Outing - Member Chad Sypkens  
Golf Outing - Member Ken Szotek  
Golf Outing - Member Mark Wolverton  
Golf Outing - Member Raymond Wyer, Jr.  
House & Hospitality - Chair Chad Sypkens  
Membership Committee - Chair Open  
Newsletter Editor Matt Johnson  
Public Relations - Chair Matt Johnson  
Social - Chair Matt Johnson  
Tech Program - Chair Kimberly Rush  
Tech Program Chair - TopCon Open  
Conference Chair - TopCon Kimberly Rush  
Web Content Master Open  
spacer
spacer
Bottom Background
211188
Developed & Maintained by: Prerak InfoTech Copyright © SPE Chicago. All Rights Reserved | SiteMap
Spacer